top of page
Musical Notes

Previous Concerts


O Little One Sweet (Bach ) Gabriel's Message (Basque arr Pettman ) The Infant King (Basque arr Pettman ) The Lily And The Rose (Chilcott ) O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Coombes ) In The Bleak Midwinter (Darke ) Torches (Joubert ) I Saw Three Ships (Lloyd ) What Sweeter Music (Rutter ) O Come All Ye Faithfull (Willcocks ) Whence Is That Goodly Fragrance (Sanders )

Contact Rowell Camerata

Stay Connected

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
bottom of page